National Judicial Academy

SE-11: Training Programme for Judges and Judicial Officers from Myanmar

[Myanmar]

4th - 7th December, 2023

Participant List

Sl. No.	Name of Participants	Designation
1	Ms. Soe Mar Aye	Deputy Director
2	Ms. Sandar Aye	Deputy Director
3	Ms. Khin Khin Aye	Deputy Director
4	Ms. Tin Nwe Aung	Assistant Director
5	Ms. Mya Nyein Aye	Assistant Director
6	Ms. Nyein Lei Wai	Assistant Director
7	Ms. May Lin Thet	Assistant Director
8	Mr. Myo Kyaw Aung	District Judge
9	Mr. Min Lwin	District Judge
10	Mr. Htin Kyaw	District Judge
11	Ms. Aye Aye Khaing	District Judge
12	Mr. Aung Nay Myo	District Judge
13	Mr. Thein Maung	District Judge
14	Ms. Zin Mar Oo	Deputy District Judge
15	Mr. Nanda Myo	Deputy District Judge
16	Ms. Nwe Ni Tun	Deputy District Judge
17	Ms. Kyawt May Khaing	Deputy District Judge
18	Mr. Zaw Win Htoo	Deputy District Judge
19	Mr. Zaw Min Aung	Deputy District Judge
20	Mr. Win Thein	Deputy District Judge
21	Ms. Nyo Me Latt	Additional District Judge
22	Mr. Ma Ha Ba La	Township Judge
23	Ms. Shwe Yii Oo	Township Judge
24	Mr. Nay Oo	Township Judge
25	Ms. Shwe Pwint	Township Judge
26	Mr. Lyung Kying Htang	Additional Township Judge

27	Ms. Kyi Pyar Sint	Additional Township Judge
28	Mr. Aung Kyaw Myint	Additional Township Judge
29	Mr. Chit Lwin	Judicial Officer
30	Mr. Phwunt Phyo Kyaw	Judicial Officer
31	Mr. Thiha Zaw	Judicial Officer
32	Mr. Kyaw Htut	Judicial Officer
33	Ms. Ei Ei Phyu	Judicial Officer
34	Mr. Aung Myint Soe	Judicial Officer
35	Mr. Soe Htun	Judicial Officer
36	Mr. Zayar Hein	Judicial Officer
37	Mr. Swan Htet Naing	Judicial Officer
38	Mr. Kyaw Ko Ko Naing	Staff Officer
39	Ms. Khin Myat Noe San	Deputy Staff Officer
40	Ms. Ei Pwint Phyu	Deputy Staff Officer